The Association of Registered Nurses of BC


Using the Power of Story to Improve Patient-Centred Care.
Click for more info

Upcoming Webinars

  • Why are you thriving when I’m barely surviving?
  • NNPBC: The Role of the Councils
  • Click for more info

Meet BC's Nurses

Sarah Crowe

View profile
Group Name Contact
BC Chapter of Canadian Association of Critical Care Nurses
Vininder K Bains, BC President
BC History of Nursing Society Kathy Murphy, President
BC Nurse Practitioner Association Kathleen Fyvie, President
BC Oncology Nurses Group (affiliated with CANO) Sen Hamilton, President
Canadian Association for Enterostomal Therapy (CAET) Teresa Stone, BC/Yukon Regional Director
Canadian Association of Neuroscience Nurses Trudy Robertson, Councillor for the BC Chapter of the Neuroscience Nurses (NNBC)
Canadian Association of Hepatology Nurses Denise Thomas, President
Canadian Association of Nurses in AIDS Care (CANAC) Nancy Chow, Pacific Region Representative
Canadian Association of Perinatal and Woman's Health Nurses Sharon Dore, President
Canadian Council of Cardiovascular Nurses (CCCN) BC Provincial Division Bonnie Catlin, Provincial Director
Canadian Federation of Mental Health Nurses Marlee Groening, Provincial Representative
Canadian Hospice and Palliative Care Nurses Group Coby Tschanz, BC Rep
Canadian Indigenous Nurses' Association Charlene Rattlesnake, BC/Alberta representative
Canadian Nursing Informatics Association Leanne Currie, BC Representative
Canadian Orthopedic Nurses Association Lilibeth Santos, Vancouver Chapter Representative
Clinical Nurse Specialist Association of BC Marcia Carr, President
Community and Hospital Infection Control Association (CHICA) Jane Nichols, President
Community Health Nurses of Canada (BC Representative) Donna Jepsen, Provincial Representative
Emergency Nurses Association of BC Cassi Gray, President
Forensic Nurses Society of Canada BC Representative
Gerontological Nurses Association of BC Catrin Brodie, President
Nurse Managers/Administrators/Entrepreneurs Ken McDonald
Occupational Nurses Specialty Association BC Tess Juliano, Acting President
Perianesthesia Nursing Association of British Columbia Jane Ngai and Mariam Akhtary, Co-Presidents
Perioperative Registered Nurses Association of British Columbia Catherine Kruger, President
Reproductive and Sexual Health/Contraceptive Management Hannah Varto
Western Canada Rheumatology Nurses Society Gwen Ellert, BC Representative