The Association of Registered Nurses of BC

VPD Safe Place
learn more

If you have any questions please contact us at:

Association of Registered Nurses of BC
100 - 1450 Creekside Drive
Vancouver, B.C. Canada   V6J 5B3
Hours of operation: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: 604-737-1304
Toll Free: 1-844-737-1304
Fax: 604-608-5559
For 24-hour media inquiries, call 604.730.7402

General email: admin@arnbc.ca

Joy Peacock, RN Executive Director 604-730-7416 jpeacock@arnbc.ca
Alix Arndt Director of Corporate Planning & Online Services 604-737-1304 aarndt@arnbc.ca
Tiffany Barker, RN Nursing Practice Advisor 604-343-1356 tbarker@arnbc.ca
Andrea Burton Director of Communications & Government Relations 604-730-7405 aburton@arnbc.ca
Patrick Chiu, RN Lead, Policy Initiatives 778-868-7134 pchiu@arnbc.ca
Matthew Edelson Executive Assistant 604-737-1304 medelson@arnbc.ca
Mike Harrison Website and Graphic Designer 778-724-4720 mharrison@arnbc.ca
Shelby Thiessen Accounting 778-838-6548 sthiessen@arnbc.ca
Dawn Tisdale, RN Lead, Student/New Grad Program 250-941-3358 dtisdale@arnbc.ca