The Association of Registered Nurses of BC


Upcoming Webinars

Meet BC's Nurses

Judy Lee


View profile
If you have any questions please contact us at:

Association of Registered Nurses of BC
100 - 1450 Creekside Drive
Vancouver, B.C. Canada   V6J 5B3
Hours of operation: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday
Phone: 604-737-1304
Toll Free: 1-844-737-1304
Fax: 604-608-5559
For 24-hour media inquiries, call 604-762-4743

General email: admin@arnbc.ca

Valerie St. John Executive Director 250-216-1691 vstjohn@arnbc.ca
Andrea Burton Director, Programs & Stakeholder Relations 604-762-4743 aburton@arnbc.ca
Tiffany Barker, RN Nursing Research Advisor 604-787-8856 tbarker@arnbc.ca
Patrick Chiu, RN Lead, Policy Initiatives 778-868-7134 pchiu@arnbc.ca
Matthew Edelson Executive Assistant 604-737-1304 medelson@arnbc.ca
Mike Harrison Website and Graphic Designer 778-724-4720 mharrison@arnbc.ca
Shelby Thiessen Accounting 778-838-6548 sthiessen@arnbc.ca
Dawn Tisdale, RN Lead, Student/New Grad Program 250-792-0982 dtisdale@arnbc.ca