The Association of Registered Nurses of BC


June 26th, 2017
5pm - 9:30pm
Click for more info

Meet BC's Nurses


Mari Lynn Kelly

View profile
2017 Awards will be offered in the following categories:

Please note: Any NP winner will receive a joint award from ARNBC and the BC Nurse Practitioners Association (BCNPA). Educators who win will have their awards jointly presented by ARNBC and the Nursing Education Council of BC (NECBC).
Nominations closed Friday, June 9, 2017 at 4:30pm.

Other Recognition

To enter a deceased RN or NP into the Memorial Book, please click here.