The Association of Registered Nurses of BC
Contact ARNBC

If you have any questions please contact us at:

Association of Registered Nurses of BC 100- 1450 Creekside Dr.
Vancouver, B.C. Canada
V6J 5B3

Phone: 604.737.1304
Hours of operation: 9:00am-5:30pm
For media inquiries, call 604.730.7402
Fax: 604.608.5559
General email: admin@arnbc.ca


Please note, the ARNBC offices will be closed for holidays starting December 22 and will reopen on January 5.


Joy Peacock Executive Director 778-868-7046 jpeacock@arnbc.ca
Alix Arndt Online services and Speaking Engagements 778-868-7045 aarndt@arnbc.ca
Andrea Burton Communications, Government Relations,
and Media
778-868-7031 aburton@arnbc.ca
Matthew Edelson Executive Assistant 778-868-4771 medelson@arnbc.ca
Elmira Jasarevic Office Manager 778-868-7006 ejasarevic@arnbc.ca
Barb Reece Professional Practice, Network Leads,
and Specialty Groups
778-868-7047 breece@arnbc.ca
Nora Whyte Nursing Leadership 604-737-1304 nwhyte@arnbc.ca

Office hours:
9:00am - 5:30pm
Please note, the ARNBC offices will be closed for holidays starting December 22 and will reopen on January 5. Contact information