The Association of Registered Nurses of BC

If you have any questions please contact us at:

Association of Registered Nurses of BC 100- 1450 Creekside Dr.
Vancouver, B.C. Canada
V6J 5B3

Phone: 604.737.1304
Toll Free: 1-844-737-1304
Hours of operation: 8:30am-4:30pm
For 24-hour media inquiries, call 604.730.7402
Fax: 604.608.5559
General email: admin@arnbc.ca

Joy Peacock Executive Director 604-730-7416 jpeacock@arnbc.ca
Andrea Burton Director of Communications and
Government Relations
604-730-7405 aburton@arnbc.ca
Matthew Edelson Executive Assistant 604-737-1304 medelson@arnbc.ca
Mike Harrison Website and Graphic Designer 778-724-4720 mharrison@arnbc.ca
Elmira Jasarevic Office Manager 604-730-7418 ejasarevic@arnbc.ca
Barb Reece Director of Network Leads, Practice Support, and Engagement 604-730-7419 breece@arnbc.ca
Kathryn Seely Director of Nursing & Health Policy 604-449-2206 kseely@arnbc.ca

Hot Health Topics

ARNBC Videos
Health Status for my People
ARNBC and
Social Media
Nursing is
an amazing profession

more...
Blog Posts
Office hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm

Contact information