The Association of Registered Nurses of BC

If you have any questions please contact us at:

Association of Registered Nurses of BC
100 - 1450 Creekside Dr.
Vancouver, B.C. Canada   V6J 5B3
Hours of operation: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Phone: 604.737.1304
Toll Free: 1-844-737-1304
Fax: 604.608.5559
For 24-hour media inquiries, call 604.730.7402
General email: admin@arnbc.ca
For inquires regarding Liability insurance or Practice Support,
please contact: practice@arnbc.ca


Joy Peacock Executive Director 604-730-7416 jpeacock@arnbc.ca
Alix Arndt Director of Corporate Planning and
Online Services
778-868 7045 aarndt@arnbc.ca
Tiffany Barker Nursing Practice Advisor 604-343-1356 tbarker@arnbc.ca
Andrea Burton Director of Communications and
Government Relations
604-730-7405 aburton@arnbc.ca
Patrick Chiu Policy Analyst 778-868-7134 pchiu@arnbc.ca
Matthew Edelson Executive Assistant 604-737-1304 medelson@arnbc.ca
Mike Harrison Website and Graphic Designer 778-724-4720 mharrison@arnbc.ca
Barb Reece Director of Network Leads, Practice Support, and Engagement 604-730-7419 breece@arnbc.ca

All past Director resolutions and other decisions made by the Directors are now available. Please email Joy Peacock, Executive Director of ARNBC at jpeacock@arnbc.ca if you would like to receive a copy.


2015 Federal Election
Information for B.C. Nurses
Click the image above for info about how you can make your voice be heard this election.


ARNBC Videos
Health Status for my People
ARNBC and
Social Media
Nursing is
an amazing profession

more...
Blog Posts
Office hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm

Contact information